Pink Floyd
Division Bell

Pink Floyd: P.U.L.S.E. Pink Floyd: Shine On Main Green Page Lyrics

Click here to enlarge the image

April 5, 1994
David Gilmour - guitar, vocals, bass, keyboards, programming
Rick Wright - keyboards, vocals
Nick Mason - drums, percussion
Additional personnel:
Tim Renwick - guitar
Dick Parry - tenor saxophone
Bob Ezrin - keyboards, percussion
Guy Pratt - bass
Gary Wallis - percussion, programming
Jon Carin - programming, keyboards
Sam Brown, Durga McBroom, Carol Kenyon, Jackie Sheridan, Rebecca Leigh-White - background vocals
G. William Forgey - earth noises

1 Cluster One No lyrics (Music: Wright/Gilmour) 5:58
2 Pink Floyd: P.U.L.S.E. What Do You Want From Me (Music: Gilmour/Wright, Lyrics: Gilmour/Samson) 4:22
3 Poles Apart (Music: Gilmour, Lyrics: Gilmour/Samson/Laird-Clowes) 7:04
4 Marooned No lyrics (Music: Wright/Gilmour) 5:29
5 Pink Floyd: P.U.L.S.E. A Great Day For Freedom (Music: Gilmour, Lyrics: Gilmour/Samson) 4:18
6 Wearing The Inside Out (Music: Wright, Lyrics: Moore) 6:49
7 Take It Back (Music: Gilmour/Ezrin, Lyrics:Gilmour/Samson/Laird-Clowes) 6:13
8 Pink Floyd: P.U.L.S.E. Coming Back To Life (Music and Lyrics: Gilmour) 6:19
9 Pink Floyd: P.U.L.S.E. Keep Talking (Music: Gilmour/Wright, Lyrics: Gilmour/Samson) 6:11
10 Lost For Words (Music: Gilmour, Lyrics: Gilmour/Samson) 5:15
11 Pink Floyd: P.U.L.S.E. High Hopes (Music: Gilmour, Lyrics: Gilmour/Samson) 8:33